Fall-i-fication @ The Mermaids Tale 2015

Sure my title could read Fall Home tour 2015 however that would be a bit prosaic for me. Anyone who knows me well enough knows my fascination with creating odd words for things.
For example , for fall decorating I refer to it as fall-I-fying. Yes indeed not a real word, but to me it sums up the process, to me it makes perfect sense. So I invite you into my home and a bit into my brain. The following photos are of my home this autumn , enjoy my fallification!

 photo tmtautumn15g_zpsjwz3gxqi.png
 photo tmtautumn15_zpsreyc3cft.png
 photo tmtautumn15a_zpsr2ljl09l.png
 photo tmtautumn15e_zps8fs78gcl.png
 photo tmtautumn15c_zpsh5n3zcxs.png
 photo tmtautumn15d_zpssqmnsn8m.png
 photo tmtautumn15b_zpst5iktlud.png
 photo tmtautumn15f_zpsxxe2lxdm.png
Naturally as a land living mermaid everything has a coastal vibe woven in.

Leave a Reply

