Easy & Cheap earring display

I had a few of these laminate counter samples tucked away in my craft stash knowing I would use them for something someday. Well today was that day. I like using interesting & unique displays for my jewelry I sell. These little tags are a nice size with a smooth surface & subtle prints. I simply used a wine cork hot glued to the back to hold them up.

 photo corktag3_zps74ac613b.png

 photo corktag1_zps8e46ddbd.png

 photo corktag2_zps408f477a.png

You don’t want these to stand up straight, so be mindful when you glue the cork to the back. You may even want to have a pair of earrings on them while you glue the cork to get your angle and balance correct. See wasn’t that cheap & easy!

Leave a Reply

