Romantic Home give away

Cindy at My Romantic Home is hosting a Giveaway Party!

For my part of the give away I giving away one of my handmade totes with matching key wristlet fob!


It is a tote done with gorgeous robins egg blue fabric with stunning cabbage roses and parrot tulips print, inside I made 3 generous pockets for organization, I also added a cute vintage dark pink button for the closure. Included in my giveaway is a matching keychain wristlet fob in the same beautiful fabric!

If you would like a chance to win it please leave a comment on this post by Friday, June 12th at midnight and I will draw randomly for a winner. Please remember to leave you email address if you do not have a blog so I have a way to contact you!
To find more give aways click on the romantic home give away pic for a link to Cindy’s blog. Happy Blog surfing!

TAMI

30 thoughts on “Romantic Home give away

  1. I love this fabric and the tote you made out of it. Please count me in for a chance to win the give away. I am so glad I found you through Cindy’s blog.

  2. What a beautiful tote and gorgeous fabric! I would be so thrilled to win such an amazing giveaway. Please count me in!
    *smiles**
    Carol

  3. Oh you are so wonderful to give away such a beautiful bag! The fabric is gorgeous! And such a wonderful design too! I have to come spend some extra time at your site! Please,please enter me! Lori

    1. Congratulations You won my part of Cindy’s Romantic Home June give away! Please message me you mailing address so I can send you your prize. Thank You for entering =)
      Tami

Leave a Reply

