Lampapalooza-Mermaids Style

Nesting Place Blog spot is having a Lampapalooza event.

This is my Lampapalooza lamp/chandelier upcycle.

It was a freebie from my mothers condo, it was shiny brass (eewww!) and boring. I wanted a shabby chic chandelier like it only white, with crystals and a silk cord cover. Aha…a can of white spray paint, assorted crystals and a handmade silk cord cover later…I got what I wanted and I already had all the stuff to boot! Love that. Naturally being a fan of mermaids I hung a spun glass mermaid ornament from the center. Check out more Lampapalooza upcyle’s here

3 thoughts on “Lampapalooza-Mermaids Style

  1. Thanks so much for stopping by cupcake studio. Your blog is great fun…love your chandelier šŸ™‚

    I’m a T-A-M-I too…you don’t see that many spelled that way šŸ™‚

    1. Thank you..loved reading your blog today…will add to my faves it was too cute! When I was little I thought being a T-A-M-I was unique…nope =)

Leave a Reply

