My First Etsy Sale!

Wahooo! I made my first Etsy sale today! I have been selling on Ebay for over 5 years now and just opened a “store” on Etsy. If you are unfamiliar with Etsy it is a buying/selling site for handmade items. They have some of the best handmade items and wide range of goods.
Click here to check my store out. Its called The Mermaids Cottage and
My Ebay store is TheMermaidsTale check it out here
My first Etsy sale was of one of my CD image compilations, vintage edwardian photo postcards, it contains over 6,000 scans, gorgeous graphics!
Here are a few shots (click to enlarge):









I also have a cd image compilation of vintage holiday postcards (over 2000 images) and a digital scrapbook cd that has over 600 transparent background images of vintage buttons and bows.
They make great gifts….hint hint

Leave a Reply

